IWRFC Officials


Paul Simpson



Ollie Boulter


Vice Chairman

Will Peters


Honorary Treasurer

Neil Brading


Club Secretary

Andrew White


Fixtures Secretary

Andrew Puckett


Membership Secretary

Martin Newnham


Head Coach

Dave Metcalfe


First XV Captain

Dan Stirrup


Second XV Captain

Tim Greedy


For all contact please use the email address fortresswootton@gmail.com 

Mark your email subject with the person you need to contact